The Underground Avengers X Alla Xul Elu ‎– Festival Of Fright

CD, Album, Limited Edition

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 UGA* X AXE* Festival Of Fright (Intro) 3:27
2 UGA* Let's Talk About It
Featuring – Jamie Madrox
3 AXE* 247-365-1031 4:02
4 UGA* Algedonic 4:36
5 AXE* Axe Is Family 3:38
6 UGA* Killer Instinct 4:13
7 AXE* Forever Face 3:31
8 UGA* Juggernaut 4:52
9 AXE* Coughin' In My Casket 2:51
10 UGA* Remember Me 4:43
11 AXE* Semetery Symphony 6:12


Exclusive to the UGA/AXE VIP package during the 2018 Fright Fest Tour.
This version is the day 1 version which was in a slim jewel case.
"This is not the regular version that was available at all the Fright Fest VIP Meet & Greets. The regular version came in a sealed cardboard sleeve and this version comes in a sealed, plastic slimline jewel case. This special version was only available on the first Fright Fest Tour show in Cleveland, OH at The Agora. The regular CDs weren’t going to be ready in time for the first show so MNE had a special run of these made for the people who purchased VIP at the show. Rumored only 50 or so of these were made by MNE to make sure the fans got their CD on the first show."