Nachtmystium ‎– Resilient

Prophecy Productions ‎– WOLF 082LP, Lupus Lounge ‎– WOLF 082LP
Vinyl, 12", 33 ⅓ RPM, EP, Limited Edition, White

Companies, etc.


  • Guest [Guest Appearances:], Acoustic Guitar [6-String Acoustic Guitars], 12-String Acoustic Guitar [12-String Acoustic Guitars]Scott Judd (tracks: B)
  • Guest [Guest Appearances:], Backing VocalsAustin Pumphrey, Erica B. (tracks: B)
  • Guest [Guest Appearances:], Percussion [Additional Percussions]Jean-Michel Graffio* (tracks: B)
  • Guest [Guest Appearances:], Rhythm Guitar [Additional Rhythm Guitars]Joel Witte
  • LayoutŁukasz Jaszak
  • Mixed By, Mastered ByJohn Haddad
  • Performer [The Resilient Survivours:], Bass Guitar, Effects [FX], Backing VocalsMartin van Valkenstijn
  • Performer [The Resilient Survivours:], Drums [Session Drums]Nolan Jenkins (2)
  • Performer [The Resilient Survivours:], Lead Guitar [Lead Guitars], Rhythm Guitar [Rhythm Guitars], VocalsBlake Judd
  • Performer [The Resilient Survivours:], Synthesizer [Synthesizers], Effects [FX]Job Phenex Bos*
  • Recorded By, Engineer [Engineered By]Chris Wisco


White Vinyl limited to 100 pieces with printed inner sleeve.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (Printed): 884388408210
  • Barcode (plastic sleeve): 884388408203
  • Label Code: LC 10160
  • Matrix / Runout (Side A): WOLF 082 LP B14 7667-01 A1 KR
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B): WOLF 082 LP B14 7667-01 B1 KR

Other Versions (3 of 3) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
WOLF 082 Nachtmystium Resilient(CD, EP) Prophecy Productions, Lupus Lounge WOLF 082 USA & Europe 2018 Sell This Version
WOLF 082 LU Nachtmystium Resilient(2xCD, EP, Ltd, Art) Prophecy Productions, Lupus Lounge WOLF 082 LU Germany 2018 Sell This Version
WOLF 082LP Nachtmystium Resilient(12", EP, Ltd) Prophecy Productions WOLF 082LP Europe 2018 Sell This Version